# Name and Position Contact: Concern Area
1. Ananta Ahmed

(LEED AP BD+C, EB O+M, ID+C,

USGBC Faculty), Green Building Consultant.

MD – 360 TSL

Mobile: +8801747910939,

Email: ananta2001@yahoo.com, Ananta.ahmed@gmail.com, md@360tsl.net

Green Building Consultancy, Technical Support, Information, Finance
2. Khondaker Golam Elias

Director

Corporate Training

Mobile: 01818086966

Email: khondakerelias@gmail.com

Workshop, Training, Event and Empowerment
3. Engr. Sourav Bhattacharjee

B. Tech. (Civil), PGDM. Green Project Coordinator

Mobile: +8801791652736,

WA: +918900079716,

Email: sou.blg@gmail.com

Project site, construction procedure and documentation management
4. Sazzad Hossain

LEED Green Associate, Project Coordination

Mobile: +881955981323,

Email: sazzad7007@gmail.com

Green Building Marketing
5. Shafayat Hosen

LEED Green Associate, Green Education Coordination

Mobile: +8801760813768,

Email: shafayat1192@gmail.com

Green building training, schedule, date & time and payments
6. Engr. Md. Yousuf Ali

B.Sc. Engg. (EEE), MIEB, LEED Green Associate, Certified Energy Auditor, AEE, USA

Mobile: +8801711487709, + 8801739740247

Email: yousuf.cea@gmail.com

Energy Audit and reports
7. Engr. Badal Kumar Karmoker

LEED Green Associate,

Green Marketing Advisor

Mobile: +88 01716252080

Email: badal2080@gmail.com

Green Building Marketing
8. Abu Nasib

Office Support

Mobile: 01913348780

Email: Nasib2681@gmail.com

General information

Office Support

9. ArobindaKarmaker,

Office Manager

Mobile: +8801721680911, +8801953354845

Email: arobindak17@gmail.com

General information

Office Support

10. Nahida Parvin

Executive Officer

Mobile: 01735837421, 01790460106

E-mail: nahida01110@gmail.com

R & D

Office Support